top of page

Online Meditation_4 classes pay pkg

19 April - 10 May

  • 45 minutes
  • 360,000 Indonesian rupiahs
  • Online Zoom

Service Description

"Energy and Equilibrium" Sat Naam, I am offering a series of Kundalini Yoga & Meditation classes over the next 5 weeks. This series will focus on building your energy and equilibrium for physical vitality and mental alertness. Learn new tools for stress to engage life with enthusiasm, focus and be ability to adapt to challenges effectively. Selected Kundalini Yoga Kriyas & Meditations counteract stress includes:  • Efficiently and effectively release tension and worry  • Adjust the glandular system and strengthen the nervous system to build stamina and calmness • Rebalance the mind, the chakras, and the elements * Retune all the body systems so they coordinate with each other smoothly, including the mind-body connection  • Build enough inner vitality by activating the spirit to create the resilience and energy needed to meet the demands of life with less tension. Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:30 - 12:45  - in person Canggu Yoga Centre  Zoom Online Fridays - 5 weeks 45  minute meditation class -  5 classes - 450.000 IDR, USD $30.00, 2600 INR  Drop In 120.000 IDR, USD $8.00, 700 INR  Fridays, April 12, 19, 26 May 3 & 10 Spain 5:00 am  Kyiv 6:00 am  Delhi 8:30 am  Bali/Manila 11:00 am  Thursdays, April 11, 18, 25, May 2 and 9 8:00 PM - San Francisco 


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Sat Naam, Class credit may be applied for cancelling class 12 hour prior to schedule for drop in classes only.


Contact Details

sierra.siriprakash@gmail.com

JL Veteran, Gg Jempinis, No 17, Br Uma Kepuh, Mengwi, Bali, Indonesia 80351


bottom of page