top of page

Grit, Grace & Gratitude_Drop In Class

5 Jul - 16 Aug Kundalini Yoga & Meditation to transform ourselves into vehicles of prosperity

  • 1 h 15 min
  • 130,000 Indonesian rupiahs
  • Online Zoom

Service Description

"Grit, Grace & Gratitude: Unlocking Your Prosperity." Experience, Kundalini Yoga & Meditation, to transform ourselves into vehicles of prosperity. 7 week series every Friday starting 5 July 2024, 75 min session live via zoom. USD 8.00 / 130K IDR / per class USD 42.00 / 700K IDR / 7 class series 5:00 am, Warsaw, Poland (CEST) 6:00 am, Kyiv, Ukraine (EEST) 8:30 am, India (IST) 11:00 am, Bali (CIT)/Manila/Singapore 12:00 noon, Seoul, Korea (KST) 13:00, Melbourne (AEST) 20:00 (8:00 PM), San Francisco - Thursday Check your time zone here - https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Sat Naam, Class credit may be applied for cancelling class 12 hour prior to schedule for drop in classes only.


Contact Details

sierra.siriprakash@gmail.com

JL Veteran, Gg Jempinis, No 17, Br Uma Kepuh, Mengwi, Bali, Indonesia 80351


bottom of page